1. If you are chosen as a contractor, you receive a notification, and digit ‘1’ will appear next to the ‘Bell’ icon:
2. Clicking on the notification directs you to the Order page. It shows all the necessary details of the order. Your contact details are available to the company submitting the request, so you can discuss any questions or clarifications either by phone or e-mail.
3. Once you have completed your order, click on the ‘Complete the Task’ button:
4. In the pop-up window, click ‘Complete’ if you are sure you have finished with the task, or ‘Cancel’ if you have not finished yet.
5. You can also cancel the task by clicking on the ‘Recycle Bin’ icon.
6. The message "Success! Confirmation of the task completion is awaited’’ appears if you have clicked on ‘Complete the Task’. This means that the company whose order you have carried out must confirm that the task has been completed. Once it does, you will be able to leave feedback on it.